Skip to main content

Finance Ministers' Meeting (FMM)

The Finance Ministers' Meeting (FMM) gathers ministers of Finance from around the world, to discuss the political and institutional reforms required to make better use of existing financing and to attract additional resources for the WASH sector to achieve the SDGs.

Date Event / Meeting
02 Dec
Asia and the Pacific Finance Ministers’ Meeting
The first SWA Asia and the Pacific Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM) will be held virtually on 2 December at 2:00 New York | 14:00 Bangkok.
View Meeting
18 Nov
Latin America and the Caribbean Finance Ministers’ Meeting
The first SWA Latin America and the Caribbean Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM) will be held virtually on 18 November at 9:00 Mexico City | 10:00 New York.
View Meeting
04 Nov
Africa Finance Ministers’ Meeting
The first SWA Africa Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM) will be held virtually on 4 November at 7:00 New York | 12:00 Dakar | 15:00 Nairobi.
View Meeting
04 Nov
2020 Finance Ministers’ Meetings
3 virtual Regional Finance Ministers' Meetings FMMs - Africa, Latin America and Pacific, and Asia
View Meeting
Date Event / Meeting
20 Apr
Finance Ministers' Meeting 2017
The 2017 SWA High-level Meetings (HLMs) took place in Washington D.C., USA. It comprised a Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM), convened by the World Bank on behalf of the SWA partnership, on 20 April...
View Meeting